::odd

25 08 2006

Ubuntu Christian Edition made it to Distrowatch today, which raised my eyebrow a little. I’ve seen some talk of this on the Ubuntu forums, and while I admit I do wonder why it is necessary to have a christian editiion of a linixu distro, I figure it is all in good fun anyway. I’ll stick with my Heathen edition, thank you very much.

I did have some curiosity, though, so I went to their web site to poke around. They link to Linux for Christians. Again, the question of why. So I clicked it hoping to find an answer instead of a laugh. I found a laugh instead.

It is almost makes me want to convert.

But I’m a jew, and we killed Christ.

And that means the dog would probably bite me.

more power to you, kids.

kisses,

jimbo

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

